CEF Staff Members


Management


Oussama Kanaan

Director
OKANAAN@imf.org
+1 (202) 290-7550

Lahcen Achy

Deputy Director 
lachy@imf.org

Raja’a Al-Behaisi

Office Manager
RAl-Behaisi@imf.org

Nesreen Lutfi

Finance Officer
nazari@imf.org
(965) 2224-5105

Economists


Mohamed Trabelsi

Senior Economist
mtrabelsi@imf.org

Ahmad AlDousari

Economics Analyst  
aaldousari@imf.org

Mohamed Belkhir

Senior Economist 
MBelkhir@imf.org

Mohamed Belhaj

Senior Economist 
MBelhaj@imf.org

Basil Awad

Economics Analyst  
BAwad@imf.org

Information Technology


Nezar Haggag

Senior IT Officer
nhaggag@imf.org

Sunil George

Senior IT Officer
sgeorge4@imf.org

Interpreters / Translators 


Rami Jaradat

Senior Interpreter/Translator
rjaradat@imf.org

Noha Ismail

Interpreter/Translator
nismail@imf.org 

Samia El-Sayed Ali

Interpreter/Translator
SEl-SayedAli@imf.org

Course Administrators / Program Officers


Alia Al-Duaij

Senior Course Administrator
aalduaij@imf.org

Muhannad Darwish

Program Officer
mdarwish@imf.org

Ali Al-Qallaf

Course Administrator
aal-qallaf@imf.org

Ebraheem Al-Buraidi

Course Administrator
EAlBuraidi@imf.org 

Office Administrators


Nourah Al-Sulaiman

Course Administrator
NAl-Sulaiman@imf.org

Zainab Al Sammak

Course Administrator
ZAlSammak@imf.org

Noura Alkhalifah

Course Administrator
NAlkhalifah@imf.org

Office Administrators


Rasha El Askary

Senior HR/Office Administrator
relaskary@imf.org

Rana Khalil

Office Administrator
RKhalil@imf.org

Support Services Liaison


Wael Baqtash

Senior Support Liaison
wbaqtash@imf.org

Hossam Mohammed

Support Liaison
hmohammed@imf.org