CEF Staff Members


Front Office


Paulo Drummond

Director
PDrummond@imf.org

Rasha El Askary

Senior HR/Office Administrator
relaskary@imf.org

Khaled Abdelkader

Deputy Director 
KAbdelKader@imf.org


Rana Khalil

Office Administrator
RKhalil@imf.org

Raja’a Al-Behaisi

Office Manager
RAl-Behaisi@imf.org

Nesreen Lutfi

Finance Officer
nazari@imf.org

Economists


Mohamed Trabelsi

Senior Economist
mtrabelsi@imf.org

Mohamed Belhaj

Senior Economist 
MBelhaj@imf.org

Chiraz Labidi

Senior Economist
clabidi@imf.org

Basil Awad

Economics Analyst  
BAwad@imf.org

Ahmad AlDousari

Economics Analyst  
aaldousari@imf.org

Interpreters / Translators 


Samia El-Sayed Ali

Interpreter/Translator
SEl-SayedAli@imf.org

Mariane Nohra

Interpreter/Translator
mnohra@imf.org

Hossam Aboul Fotouh 

Interpreter/Translator
HAboulFotouh@imf.org

Course Administrators / Program Officers


Alia Al-Duaij

Senior Course Administrator
aalduaij@imf.org

Muhannad Darwish

Program Officer
mdarwish@imf.org

Ali Al-Qallaf

Course Administrator
aal-qallaf@imf.org

Noura Alkhalifah

Course Administrator
NAlkhalifah@imf.org

Shaikha AlSulaiman

Course Administrator
salsulaiman@imf.org

Nouf Almazidi

Course Administrator
nalmazidi@imf.org

Nouf Abul

Course Administrator
nabul@imf.org

Information Technology


Nezar Haggag

Senior IT Officer
nhaggag@imf.org

Sunil George

Senior IT Officer
sgeorge4@imf.org

Support Services Liaison


Wael Baqtash

Senior Support Liaison
wbaqtash@imf.org

Hossam Mohammed

Support Liaison
hmohammed@imf.org